Store

   Go to Shopping Cart

PLAYBACK2019 Agricultural Lending 3-Part Bootcamp Series (All 3 Parts)

SKU: B201905200A

$549.00

$549 for Webinar and Playback*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

Dates of Event

Tue - Thu, January 22/24, 2019
  • 2:00 - 3:00 pm ET
  • 1:00 - 2:00 pm CT
  • 12:00 - 1:00 pm MT
  • 11:00 - 12:00 pm PT

Your Speaker

Jeffrey Davey CRC
Manager - Wipfli CPAs and Consultants

Learn More

Choose Your Options / Add To Cart