Store

   Go to Shopping Cart

PLAYBACK2017 Ascend 2017 Session 14 Recognizing Prohibited Transactions

SKU: B20170471E

$249.00

$249 for Live Session and Playback*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

Dates of Event

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • 2:30 - 3:45 pm (Eastern Time)
  • 1:30 - 2:45 pm (Central Time)
  • 12:30 - 1:45 pm (Mountain Time)
  • 11:30 - 12:45 pm (Pacific Time)
  • Your Speaker

    Ascensus
    Speaker TBD
    Learn More

    Choose Your Options / Add To Cart