Store

   Go to Shopping Cart

20190618 Agricultural Lending 3-Part Bootcamp Series (All 3 Parts)

SKU: B201905200B

$549.00

$549 for Webinar and Playback*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

Dates of Event

Tue - Thu, June 18-20, 2019
  • 12:00 - 1:00 pm ET
  • 11:00 - 12:00 pm CT
  • 10:00 - 11:00 am MT
  • 9:00 - 10:00 am PT

Your Speaker

Jeffrey Davey CRC
Manager - Wipfli CPAs and Consultants

Learn More

Choose Your Options / Add To Cart