Store

   Go to Shopping Cart

PLAYBACK2017 Ascend 2017 Session 2 IRA Update

SKU: B201704712

$249.00

$249 for Live and Playback*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

Dates of Event

Monday, September 18, 2017
  • 10:30 - 11:45 am (Eastern Time)
  • 9:30 - 10:45 am (Central Time)
  • 8:30 - 9:45 am (Mountain Time)
  • 7:30 - 8:45 am (Pacific Time)
  • Your Speaker

    Ascensus
    Speaker TBD
    Learn More

    Choose Your Options / Add To Cart