Store

   Go to Shopping Cart

PLAYBACK2018 Community Banking Forum - Ideas and Trends to Help Your Bank Compete (5 Webinars)

SKU: B201805990A

$395.00

$549 for 6 Webinars and Playbacks*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

Date of Event

Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • 9:30 - 4:30 pm (Eastern Time)
  • 8:30 - 3:30 pm (Central Time)
  • 7:30 - 2:30 pm (Mountain Time)
  • 6:30 - 1:30 pm (Pacific Time)

Your Speaker

Terri Sands, CAMS, AAP
Founder - Secura Risk Management

Learn More

Choose Your Options / Add To Cart